09/19 - Sleepy Wonder "Corporate Greed" Digital Release

Greetings all massive, do not miss the brand new 4th solo album from Sleepy Wonder.

Entitled "Corporate Greed", this is a self production that will be released next November through No Choice Music Group label.
"Another Gear" is my tune, also "Corporate Greed" (the message is here), the vocal surprise on "Why did you leave me to Cry" are top songs, also there's a Rap song in the album.
Definitely airplay ALREADY this sunday night at Reggae Portugal Radio Show.

Big Up Sleepy Wonder



1. Another Gear 4:10
2. Ghetto Blues 4:42
3. Facing My Challenges 4:31
4. Corporate Greed 4:02
5. Why Did You Leave Me to Cry 4:14
6. The Time Has Come 4:03
7. Letter to the Media 3:12
8. Lift Your Heads to the Skies 3:36
9. Why They Hatin' Me Foe 4:50
10. Ghetto Blues (Instrumental) 4:42