12/08 - Etana "I Rise" - Produced by Clive Hunt

4th brand new album from Etana's career released last 28th of October.

Quarto novo album da carreira de Etana, lançado no passado dia 28/10/2014, "I Rise" have been majestly produced by Mr. Clive Hunt (Dennis Brown, Alpha Blondy, etc).
Gathering the non "usual Sly & Robbie, Dean Fraser, etc), this is definitely one of the potential candidates for being Reggae Portugal's 2014 album of the year.
First class job.


  1. Selassie Is The Chapel
  2. How Long
  3. On My Way
  4. Stepping Out Of Babylon
  5. Jamaican Woman
  6. I Rise
  7. Richest Girl
  8. Love Song
  9. By Your Side
  10. Passing Thru
  11. Trigger
  12. Ward 21 (Stenna's Song)
  13. Emmancipation (Spoken Soul 11)
  14. Jah Jah
  15. Jam Credits