12/08 - Duane Stephenson "Dangerously Roots"

Brand new album from the man from August Town; Duane Stephenson. A solid and crucial set including songs produced by Clive Hunt, Donovan Germain and newcomer Phillip “Winta” James.
This project brings back the original Roots Rock Reggae with strong messages on songs like Jah Reign, either teh true Love Songs like the cover from Mickey Simpson's eternal classic Good Good Love, and the superb Simply Beautifull.
Crucial 2014 release.



  1. Rasta For I
  2. Good Good Love
  3. Nah Play
  4. Mutabaruka Intro
  5. Jah Reign
  6. Cool Runnings
  7. Julene
  8. Simply Beautiful
  9. London Bridge
  10. House Of Lies
  11. Come Right In
  12. Ghetto Religion
  13. Dance For Me
  14. Sorry Babylon
  15. Run For Your Life
  16. Mutabaruka Outro