2016/02/05 - Jacob Miller - Who Say Jah No Dread - Greensleeves Records 2015

Jacob Miller's Who Say Jah No Dread is one the most highly regarded of all original Greensleeves albums. For this re-mastered deluxe edition the original Augustus Pablo produced 12 tracks have been joined by 10 more cuts including a number making their CD debut.
Features newly commissioned sleeve notes from Harry Wise to compliment Ian McCann's original notes in an informative 12 page booklet.
Essential !
7Stars !

1. Keep On Knocking (Jacob Miller)
2. Knocking Version (Rockers All Stars)
3. Black Gunn (Augustus Pablo)
4. Brown Jim (Augustus Pablo)
5. False Rasta (Jacob Miller)
6. Commercial Rasta (Jah Butty)
7. Hungry Town Skank (Rockers All Stars)
8. 555 Crown Street (Augustus Pablo)
9. 1 Rutland Close (Augustus Pablo)
10. Baby I Love You So (Jacob Miller)
11. King Tubby Meets Rockers Uptown (Augustus Pablo)
12. 132 Version (Pablo All Stars)
13. Who Say Jah No Dread (Jacob Miller)
14. Jah Dread (Rockers All Stars)
15. Stop Them Jah (Pablo All Stars)
16. Each One Teach One (Jacob Miller)
17. Each One Teach One Version (Pablo All Stars)
18. Girl Name Pat (Jacob Miller)
19. Girl Name Pat Version (Augustus Pablo)
20. Some Of Them Say Them A Rasta (Jacob Miller)
21. Some Dub Plate (Augustus Pablo)
22. Lightning Flash (Augustus Pablo)