2016/08/22 - Various Artists - Reggae Gold 2016 - 2CDs - VP Records

(apenas em inglês)
Reggae Gold is the annual collection of reggae's biggest hits from the hottest artists. 
Now in it's 23rd year, Reggae Gold continues to set the standard for reggae music compilations. 
Includes a bonus DJ mix disc by Jamaica's Chromatic Sound, “as far as music and fashion go, they are the taste of Jamaican youth” notes Rob Semmer of The Fader. Reggae Gold is presents the current trends and future classics in reggae music.
Always essential !
01. Nesbeth - My Dream
02. Alkaline - Champion Boy
03. Busy Signal - Watch Me Now
04. Jamie XX feat. Young Thug & Popcaan - I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times)
05. OMI - Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn RMX) [Radio Edit]
06. Christopher Martin - Under The Influence
07. Gyptian - Jiggle Jiggle
08. Chi Ching Ching, Popcaan & Beenie Man - Way Up N Stay Up
09. Alkaline  - A Bagga Tings [Radio Edit]
10. Tanto Blacks - Real Rich
11. Elephant Man - Bogle Move
12. Spice - Needle Eye
13. Dexta Daps - Chinese Jordan
14. Romain Virgo - Caress Me
15. Kelissa - Best Kept Secret (Locked Away)
16. Ikaya - Love Note
17. Raging Fyah - Dash Wata
18.Bulby York (Feat. Tenor Saw & Assassin Aka Agent Sasco) - Who Shall I Fear 
19. Bunji Garlin feat. Damian Marley - The Message

Bonus DJ mix disc by Jamaica's Chromatic Sound.