2017/11/15 – Danakil – “On Dub Ground”– CD – Baco Records 20017

(apenas em inglês)
A year after the release of their latest album "La Rue Raisonne"(October 2016), the collective returns with a brand new project that will delight fans of bass music, eager for big sound distilled on powerful systems.
“Dub of the Nation” !
01. EchoSysDub 
02. March 33 Feat. Joseph Cotton
03. Parisian Dub Feat. Patrice
04. Nuff Power Feat. Green Cross
05. Dub Again 
06. Dub of the Nation 
07. Blow with the Wind 
08. Something Feat. Sir Wilson
09. Tell Dem Feat. Jamalski
10. Butterflies 
11. Memories 
12. I'm waiting for the Night Feat. Miscellaneous & Adam Paris
13. World Of Dub Feat. Anthony B, Rize Nattali, Volodya, Flavia Coelho & Brahim