2019/03/20 – Cocoa Tea – Music is our Business – VP Records

(apenas em inglês)
Music Is our Business is a premium blend of the very best of Cocoa Tea's non-album sides recorded for Bobby Dixon's Digital B label, plus  a gold leaf selection of previously unreleased nuggets, all recorded between 1985 and 1996. The tracks gathered together for 'Music is Our Business' are amongst the most loved tunes in Cocoa Tea's illustrious catalogue and this collection is sure to please Cocoa Tea's many fans both old and new. The success of VP's recent two Bobby Digital anthologies 'X-Tra Wicked' and' Serious Times' has shone a light on the outstanding work that was coming out of the Digital B studio during this golden period. The release of 'Music Is  Our Business' shows there is still a lot more gold in the Digital B vaults.
Cocoa Tea one of the best VOICES in the industry.

01. Easy Nuh
02. Things In Life * Unreleased
03. Ready Again
04. Smile
05. She Is My Baby
06. Greedy Boy
07. War And Crime
08. Magnet And Steel
09. Lonesome Side
10. How Dem Flex
11. Mus Get A Blye
12. Stand Up Straight
13. Wicked Man
14. Declaration Of Rights * Unreleased
15. No Push Over * Unreleased
16. Waiting In Vain
17. I’m Not A King
18. Come On Home * Unreleased
19. Hurry Over * Unreleased
20. Big City Soul Medley: Another Saturday Night, Under The Broadwalk, Up On The Roof * Unreleased
* Unreleased