10/20 - 12'' Reggae Disco - (Limited Edition #339) - Crucial Ruler 2015

Conscious Messages through "computer riddims", are the ingredients of the new 2015 limited edition release of 500 copies on Spanish Crucial Ruler label.
"Same old Faces" vocal + Ras Telford na Melódica is to serious !
12'' Single on 33rpm !

1 - RUBEN DA SILVA “The Day Will Come”
2 - YEYO PEREZ “Judge Dem”
3 - DUB CRUCIALS “Time Of Injustice”
1 - RUBEN DA SILVA “Same Old Faces”
2 - YEYO PEREZ “Babylon A Dominate”
3 - RAS TELFORD “Youthman Skank”

– Dubby: drum programming, synth bass, percussion & piano.
– Roberto Sánchez: synths & piano
– Roberto Bartolomé: rythm & pick guitar.
– Ras Telford: melodica
Producer: Crucial Ruler (Dubby Ambassah & Puppa BB)
Co-producer: Roberto Sánchez
Exec Production by: Fran Leiva & R.M. Segura
Recorded at: 945 Dub by Dubby & A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio by Roberto Sánchez
Voice Recorded at: Disco Inferno Studio by Puppashan (Madrid-SP) & SugaZebby’s Digital Studio (UK)
Mixed at: A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio by Roberto Sánchez
Mastered at: Euridia Studios by Ibon Larruzea
Design: Gorka Sánchez